Culinary Infusion Culinary Infusion Culinary Infusion
2017 Pick - The Knot Best of Weddings

Kind Words

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My husband and I were married on 10/29/16 at Circa on Seventh. We chose to have our ceremony at a church but after seeing Circa in person, there wasn'

Dec 29, 2016 by Michelle Williams
Event Date : 10/29/2016 • 
Event Location: Circa On Seventh 

My husband and I were married on 10/29/16 at Circa on Seventh. We chose to have our ceremony at a church but after seeing Circa in person, there wasn't a doubt in our minds that it was the perfect place for our reception! We booked our day immediately (about a year in advance) so we could be sure to get the date we wanted. I have known Kelsey practically since we were born so she handled all of our details. I couldn't say enough about how amazing Kelsey is, not only as a person, which I already knew, but as a coordinator as well! She kept all of the details straight and stayed in constant contact to keep everything up to date. She also brought a few things to my attention that I may have overlooked otherwise. My husband and I chose to do the bridal package for our reception and it is such a great value! It takes care of pretty much everything you could need, and there are a few extras that you have the option of including for an additional price. We had appetizers and a buffet for food, both of which were done beautifully in presentation and tasted absolutely amazing! Every single guest that we have spoken to about the reception raved that it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding. We also had some guests with dietary restrictions and Kelsey made sure to get them all a delicious vegan meal that they loved! Not only is the food at Circa incredible, but the service we had all day was unbelievable. I had always heard from other brides how stressful setting up, tearing down, and taking care of all the little details are at their wedding and how there were bound to be numerous things that would go wrong. That didn't happen at Circa. We dropped off decorations the day before and Circa took care of setting up every decoration and tearing everything down and packing it up afterwards. Not a single thing went wrong and it was the best day ever! I would recommend that anyone thinking about booking Circa for their reception should stop thinking and book now!


Keith and Kathy Meyer, Hanni Gould, and Allison McMaster are absolutely amazing!!! My wedding was August 27th, 2016... already an incredible day to re

Oct 08, 2016 by Ellie Nelson
Event Date : August 27th, 2016 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

Keith and Kathy Meyer, Hanni Gould, and Allison McMaster are absolutely amazing!!! My wedding was August 27th, 2016... already an incredible day to remember, the Culinary Infusion team made it even more unbelievable with the always impressive staff, absolutely delicious food, beautiful decorations, and stunning venue. They ALWAYS go above and beyond to ensure all needs are met and that you receive the best services possible. They are very accommodating to special needs and requests. They are true professionals in everything they do... if I weren't a total control freak I would feel 1000% confident to let them plan my ENTIRE wedding and know it would be incredible. To go with this amazing team is an extraordinary venue! With its high ceilings, exposed brick, beautiful walls and flooring, buffet room, bridal suite and prime location; you can only be pleased. Even if you choose not to have your wedding/reception here... the Culinary Infusion team is extremely accommodating to off venue locations as well! My family and I have been working with them for years for various events and they ALWAYS exceed expectations! This is HANDS DOWN the BEST company you will find to meet all of your needs and ensure your wedding day is absolutely incredible. I would recommend them for EVERY and ANY event you need serviced. As always.... I am beyond impressed and so fortunate I was able to work with them to make my wedding absolutely beautiful and impress all of my guests. Thank you!!!


I am blown away with the attention to detail Kelsey and the whole Circa team provided through the whole wedding planning process. From the beginning b

Sep 26, 2016 by Abbey Knudsvig
Event Date : 09/24/2016 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

I am blown away with the attention to detail Kelsey and the whole Circa team provided through the whole wedding planning process. From the beginning booking stages to the layout of how the reception looked, there was nothing that went unnoticed. Many of our wedding guests said it was the best wedding venue they have been to and the best wedding food they have ever had. Due to my husband being in the military, we ended up moving three months before the wedding and Kelsey was constantly in contact with me to make sure everything was in line so I did not have to worry. I am beyond thankful to have chosen Circa on Seventh as our wedding reception venue. We rented out the venue for the entire day and brought in girls to do hair and makeup in the bridal room, where we ate breakfast and indulged in champagne and truffles all morning. We also purchased sandwiches to have before the ceremony at the church to make sure everyone was fed - it was such a great idea! I cannot thank everyone at Circa enough for my perfect wedding day!


We both want to take the time to say thank you to everyone at Circa, especially Kelsey Brunner, for an absolutely wonderful experience that far surpas

Sep 20, 2016 by Stephen and Jenna Alcala
Event Date : 09-18-2016 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

We both want to take the time to say thank you to everyone at Circa, especially Kelsey Brunner, for an absolutely wonderful experience that far surpassed what we imagined was possible for our budget. We've since received so many comments about how stunning the venue was, how delicious the food selection was (the bruschetta brunch buffet was spectacular) and how courteous the staff was. Working with Kelsey to coordinate our reception is hands down the best planning experience we've had for anything, ever. She was always extremely pleasant, friendly, and attentive to our needs, guiding us through an intimidating process without ever making us feel that we were in over our heads. And when the wedding day came, she was there still working with us and vendors during the event to make sure not a single beat was missed. It truly was better than anything either of us could have hoped for. To any couples scouting potential wedding venues, your search is over. There is a true value to the venue and team at Circa on Seventh that cannot be beaten.


Circa was a wonderful location for a baby shower I hosted recently for 38 people! Loved working with Wendy and her staff.The location was gorgeous and

Aug 30, 2016 by Lenore E. Swo boda
Event Date : 8/27/16 • 
Event Location: Circa on 7th 

Circa was a wonderful location for a baby shower I hosted recently for 38 people! Loved working with Wendy and her staff.The location was gorgeous and we got so many raves about both the location and the food. They were very flexible and easy to work with and helped our decorating scheme come to life! I would use them again in a flash for a similar event or a medium sized wedding


Just wanted to say thank you to the staff at Circa for an absolutely wonderful experience. The venue was beautiful, the food delicious and the staff

Jul 12, 2016 by Gerri Haberle
Event Date : 07-10-2016 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

Just wanted to say thank you to the staff at Circa for an absolutely wonderful experience. The venue was beautiful, the food delicious and the staff spectacular. I was looking for a special location for my niece's bridal shower and Circa delivered. I received so many compliments on the event and the venue. I would not hesitate to book in the future. Thanks for making her day a dream come true.


Thank you, Allison for the wonderful bridal shower for my daughter at Circa. The venue, food and service was top notch! It was so nice to enjoy my da

May 27, 2016 by Laura W.
Event Date : May 21, 2016 • 
Event Location: Circa 

Thank you, Allison for the wonderful bridal shower for my daughter at Circa. The venue, food and service was top notch! It was so nice to enjoy my daughter's shower knowing you were behind it all.


We very much enjoyed working with Kelsey and the Circa on Seventh staff for an annual banquet event. Planning everything out was very easy and taken

May 26, 2016 by Nina
Event Date : 5/20/16 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

We very much enjoyed working with Kelsey and the Circa on Seventh staff for an annual banquet event. Planning everything out was very easy and taken care of over email. The staff was excellent and took care of all our food allergy concerns.

The venue was beautiful and we received a ton of positive feedback from the attendees both about the food and the venue. This was our first year at Circa and we hope to be back next year!


We would like to start by thanking everyone at Culinary Infusions for making our wedding night such a fantastic time. The food was amazing and the ser

Oct 05, 2015 by Ashley & Anthony
Event Date : 9/19/15 • 
Event Location: Kemper Center 

We would like to start by thanking everyone at Culinary Infusions for making our wedding night such a fantastic time. The food was amazing and the service was wonderful. Working with such experienced, organized and responsive people made this such a stress free and easy process.
Our guests are still talking about the food three weeks later. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience and for everything that you did to make our night perfect. We would recommend Culinary every time.


This caterer was professional, classy, fun, and most importantly the food was amazing. We recommend the beef tips and mushroom gravy. I didn't have

Sep 08, 2015 by Tamara Detina
Event Date : September 6, 2015 • 
Event Location: Southport Beachhouse 

This caterer was professional, classy, fun, and most importantly the food was amazing. We recommend the beef tips and mushroom gravy. I didn't have to worry about a thing, so competent and well staffed. Very pleased and highly recommend, best caterer in the area hands down!


I want to thank you and everyone at Circa for an amazing night. The food was great and the service was fantastic. I could not have chosen a better ven

Jan 21, 2015 by Brian G
Event Date : January 17, 2015 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

I want to thank you and everyone at Circa for an amazing night. The food was great and the service was fantastic. I could not have chosen a better venue for the party.

Not only will I look to your for our next party, but I will also be recommending Circa to everyone I know. Thank you again for all that you and your staff did.


THANK YOU for everything you and the staff at Circa did to make our wedding day amazing! I can’t tell you how many compliments we have gotten on wha

Jan 16, 2015 by Emily K
Event Date : January 3, 2015 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

THANK YOU for everything you and the staff at Circa did to make our wedding day amazing! I can’t tell you how many compliments we have gotten on what a wonderful venue Circa was and how delicious the food was!!! Thank you again-everything was spectacular and the service yourself, along with the rest of the staff at Circa gave, was so gracious, attentive, and kind! I wish we could come back every Saturday


Our experience working with Culinary Infusion was excellent. The details, the execution, the staff and the delicious menu made our reception a wonder

Oct 29, 2014 by Cathy Genovese
Event Date : Oct. 18, 2014 • 
Event Location: Community Center at Bristol Bay Condo Complex 

Our experience working with Culinary Infusion was excellent. The details, the execution, the staff and the delicious menu made our reception a wonderful evening for all who attended. Working with Kelsey was a pleasure. It was a great party because of Culinary Infusion. I highly recommend them to everyone.


Superb-Excellent-Professional !!! It was a pleasure working with you and I appreciated your vision for our event. The food and service was absolute

Oct 22, 2014 by Kathi Sabby
Event Date : October 9th' 2014 • 
Event Location: Balistreri Physical Therapy 

Superb-Excellent-Professional !!! It was a pleasure working with you and I appreciated your vision for our event. The food and service was absolutely Wonderful!!! Everyone loved it!!!!! You made our Open House for the Chamber a huge success!!! Thank you!!!


We just wanted to pass on a heartfelt thanks to you and your staff for making our wedding reception such an enjoyable time. We know there are innumera

Oct 17, 2014 by Brianna & Keith
Event Date : September 2014 • 
Event Location: Circa on Seventh 

We just wanted to pass on a heartfelt thanks to you and your staff for making our wedding reception such an enjoyable time. We know there are innumerable details that your staff handles (often times unnoticed and on the fly) so that the event goes off without a hitch. We appreciate them all! These things go above and beyond the normal service standard and are what make Circa EXCELLENT.

Our guests were gaga over (and are still talking about) our reception hall. Thank you again for being such a pleasure to work with. We couldn't be happier with our experience at Circa.


L&M Meats Kenosha WI, 53140 USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 My husband and I were married on 10/29/16 at Circa on Seventh. We chose to have our ceremony at a church but after seeing Circa in person, there wasn't a doubt in our minds that it
Page:
12